EHHS Student Awardees at BOE Meeting

The East Hampton Board of Education recoginzed four East Hampton High School students at their meeting this week, for being leadership award recipients.

Principal Verner spoke highly of each student and their levels of achievement and involvement in school acedemics and extra curricular activities.

Jewel Miranda and Brianne Miller were awarded the New England School Development Council’s Award for Academic Growth and Student Leadership in Learning.

Eskani Karkun and Dan Drlik were the recipients of the Connecticut Association of Public
School Superintendents (CAPSS) Student Leadership Award.

Congratulations to all!