If you wish to email all members of the Board Of Education as well as the Superintendent and their assistant,
you can now email boardofed@easthamptonct.org

v

Chairman: Christopher Goff 

cgoff@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021

Photo of Nancy Oakley

Vice Chair: Nancy Oakley

noakley@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023

c

Member: Amanda Amtmanis

aamtmanis@easthamptonct.org

Term:Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021

Photo of Jeff Carlson

Member: Jeff Carlson

jcarlson@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021

Photo of Nancy Kohler

Member: Nancy Kohler

nkohler@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 (2/24/2020) - 11/3/2021

Justin Wagner

Member: Justin Wagner

jwagner@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 (10/26/2020) - 11/3/2021

Photo of Amy Ordonez

Member: Amy Ordonez

aordonez@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023

Photo of Jim Radavich Jr.

Member: Jim Radavich, Jr.

jradavich@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023

Photo of Martha Wick

Member: Martha Wick

mwick@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023