If you wish to email all members of the Board Of Education as well as the Superintendent and their assistant,
you can now email boardofed@easthamptonct.org

Christina Dzagan

Chair

Member: Christina Tammaro Dzagan

CDzagan@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2021 - 11/4/2025

Nancy Oakley

Vice-Chair

Member: Nancy Oakley

noakley@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023

Ken Barber

Member: Ken Barber

kbarber@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 (Aug. 2021) to 11/7/2023

Michael Buck

Member:  Michael Buck

Mbuck@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2021 - 11/4/2025

Nancy Kohler

Member: Nancy Kohler

nkohler@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2021 - 11/4/2025

Salvatore Nucifora

Member: Salvatore Nucifora

SNucifora@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2021 - 11/4/2025

Josh Piteo

Member: Josh Piteo

Jpiteo@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2021 - 11/4/2025

Martha Wick

Member: Martha Wick

mwick@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023

EHPS  Logo

Member:  Vacancy

TBD@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023