News

East Hampton Profile of the Graduate Information 12/18 and 12/21

At the Board meeting on December 18 and the Superintendent's Advisory Council on December 21, the Administration will present the Profile of the Graduate to the public. This groundbreaking work of th......

read more

Coffee with the Superintendent - Friday, December 23

Friday, 12/23 - Coffee and Christmas Cookies with the Superintendent of Schools at 94 Main Street, 7:30 – 9:00 AM. It’s a half day for our students, so get a quick cup of coffee before they come home!......

read more

Superintendent's Advisory Council, December 21 - 9:00 AM, 94 Main Street

All parents and community members are welcome to attend any and all meetings. The November 16 meeting will feature the following: (1) update on election results and new members of the Board of Educati......

read more
SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, December 18
Thu, December 21
Mon, December 25
Tue, January 2
See all events

Live Feed

Paul K. Smith

Paul K. Smith

3 days ago

Weather UPDATE: Due to the timing of this storm, East Hampton Schools will be CLOSED on Thursday, December 14.

Paul K. Smith

Paul K. Smith

3 days ago

TWO HOUR DELAY for East Hampton Public Schools on Thursday, December 14. Use caution on the roads this morning!

Paul K. Smith

Paul K. Smith

about 1 month ago

East Hampton Public Schools are CLOSED for the day on Mon, Oct 30 due to road closures and downed wires.

Paul K. Smith

Paul K. Smith

about 1 month ago

Friday, October 27 – East Hampton High School Homecoming Fall Ball in the EHHS Cafeteria, 8:00-10:00 PM. Tickets are on sale Monday, October 23 through Thursday, October 26 and are $5.00 each. No tickets are sold at the door.

SEE ALL posts