Congratulations to the best of the best

At the September Board of Education meeting, Mr. Ehren Brown was recognized as East Hampton's 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year.  Mr. Brown will go on to represent East Hampton at the State of Connecticut Teacher of the Year.  Also celebrated were Melissa Curylo, as Paraeducator of the Year, and Katherine Robinson, as East Hampton's Rookie of the Year. Lastly, a warm, official welcome was extended to Mr. Eric Verner, who began his tenure as East Hampton High Schools Principal this August. 

Principal Eric Verner pictured with EHHS Dean of Students Kaitlin Sullivan, Assistant Principal Matt Warner, and BOE Chairperson Christopher Goff.