Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
BOE Recognitions
BOE Recognitions
Irene Kuck
Friday, March 13, 2020

Among all the uncertainty this week, and preparing for distance learning, our district did have a bright spot this week at the Board of Education Meeting.  It was BOE Appreciation night on Monday, and Middle School and High Students were also honored for receiving the CT Association of Board of Education Leadership Awards.  Thank you to our Board of Education members Nancy Kohler, Amy Ordonez, Jeff Carlson, Nancy Oakley, Amanda Amtmanis, Chris Goff, Jim Radavich, and not pictured Martha Wick and Marc Lambert, for donating countless hours of your time.

Our Student Leaders are:

EHHS CABE awardees

EHHS CABE Leadership recipients Vanessa Naughton, and Noah Gibson

EHMS CABE Leadership recipients Delaney Russell and Riley Flatley