Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations to the best of the best
Congratulations to the best of the best
Irene Kuck
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

At the September Board of Education meeting, Mr. Ehren Brown was recognized as East Hampton's 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year.  Mr. Brown will go on to represent East Hampton at the State of Connecticut Teacher of the Year.  Also celebrated were Melissa Curylo, as Paraeducator of the Year, and Katherine Robinson, as East Hampton's Rookie of the Year. Lastly, a warm, official welcome was extended to Mr. Eric Verner, who began his tenure as East Hampton High Schools Principal this August. 

Principal Eric Verner pictured with EHHS Dean of Students Kaitlin Sullivan, Assistant Principal Matt Warner, and BOE Chairperson Christopher Goff.