EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Fall SportsWinter SportsSpring Sports
Cross Country
Head Coach
- Joanna Mercaldi
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: jmercaldi@easthamptonct.org 
Assistant Coach- Carl Pastor 
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: cpastor@easthamptonct.org
Cheerleading
Head Coach- Erica Sharpe
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: e.sharpe@comcast.net
Assistant Coach-
Alexa Paddock
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: lexamg@yahoo.com
Softball
Head Coach- 
Rick Milton
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: Hawksfootball19@gmail.com
Assistant Coach-
Carla Graf Sylvester
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: carla@br-engineering.com
Boys Soccer
Head Coach- Tim Panteleakos

Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: coacher144@aol.com
Assistant Coach- Brandon LaChance
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: brandonlachance@gmail.com
Boys Basketball
Head Coach-
Kevin Doherty
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: kdoherty@easthamptonct.org
Assistant Coach- Trish Seeley
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: Email: tseeley@easthamptonct.org

Baseball
Head Coach
- Brian Timmes
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: btimmes33@comcast.net
Assistant Coach- Brandon LaChance
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: 
Girls Soccer
Head Coach- Nikki Muhlberg
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: nikkiomuhlberg@gmail.com
Assistant Coach- Assistant Coach- Meghan Ryczek
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: mryczek@easthamptonct.org
Girls Basketball
Head Coach
- Rick Milton
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: Hawksfootball19@gmail.com
Assistant Coach-
Carla Graf Sylvester
Phone: (860) 365-4060
Email: carla@br-engineering.com