Friends Of Education Awards 2017

Lynn Minnick

Lynn Minnick - Center Elementary School

Nancy Oakley

Nancy Oakley - Center Elementary School

Holly White

Holly White -  East Hampton Middle School and District wide

Police Chief Sean Cox

Police Chief Sean Cox - East Hampton Middle School

Mark Vickery

Mark Vickery - East Hampton High School

Sylvia DeMore

Sylvia DeMore - East Hampton High School

Donna Finkelstein

Donna Finkelstein - East Hampton Public School District

Image: Tania Sones

Tania Sones - East Hampton Public School District

Not Pictured 

John Arcari nominated by Memorial Elementary School 

Paul Herlihy nominated by  East Hampton High School