EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Chairman: Christopher Goff 

cgoff@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/19/2013 to 11/21/2017


Vice-chair: Joanne Barmasse

jbarmasse@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Member: Erika Bonaccorso

ebonaccorso@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Member: Jarod Bushey

jbushey@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Member: Jeff Carlson

jcarlson@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/14/2015 to 11/19/2017


Member: Debra Devin

ddevin@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/19/2013 to 11/21/2017


Member: Lois Villa

lvilla@easthamptonct.org

Term: 6/5/2017 to 11/19/2019


Member: Tania Sones

tsones@easthamptonct.org

Term: 06/22/2015 to 11/21/2017


Member: Carol Williams

cwilliams@easthamptonct.org

Term: 10/13/2015 to 11/21/2017