EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Photo: Christopher Goff

Chairman: Christopher Goff 

cgoff@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Joanne Barmasse

Vice-chair: Joanne Barmasse

jbarmasse@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Photo: Amanda Amtmanis

Member: Amanda Amtmanis

aamtmanis@easthamptonct.org

Term:Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Jarod Bushey

Member: Jarod Bushey

jbushey@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Photo: Lori Caldwell

Member: Lori Caldwell

lcaldwell@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Jeff Carlson

Member: Jeff Carlson

jcarlson@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021



Photo: Mark Lambert

Member: Marc Lambert

mlambert@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Nancy Oakley

Member: Nancy Oakley

noakley@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Photo: Lois Villa

Member: Lois Villa

lvilla@easthamptonct.org

Term:Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021