EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Chairman Christopher Goff

Chairman: Christopher Goff 

cgoff@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Vice-Chair: Joanne Barmasse

Vice-chair: Joanne Barmasse

jbarmasse@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Member: Erika Bonaccorso

Member: Erika Bonaccorso

ebonaccorso@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Member: Jarod Bushey

Member: Jarod Bushey

jbushey@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/17/2015 to 11/19/2019


Member: Jeff Carlson

Member: Jeff Carlson

jcarlson@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Member: Amanda Amtmanis

Member: Amanda Amtmanis

aamtmanis@easthamptonct.org

Term:Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Member: Lois Villa

Member: Lois Villa

lvilla@easthamptonct.org

Term:Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Member: Lois Villa

Member: Marc Lambert

mlambert@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Member: Lori Caldwell

Member: Lori Caldwell

lcaldwell@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021