EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Photo: Christopher Goff

Chairman: Christopher Goff 

cgoff@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Nancy Oakley

Vice Chair: Nancy Oakley

noakley@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023



Photo: Amanda Amtmanis

Member: Amanda Amtmanis

aamtmanis@easthamptonct.org

Term:Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Lori Caldwell

Member: Lori Caldwell

lcaldwell@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Jeff Carlson

Member: Jeff Carlson

jcarlson@easthamptonct.org

Term: Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021


Photo: Mark Lambert

Member: Marc Lambert

mlambert@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/8/2017 - 11/3/2021



Amy Ordonez

Member: Amy Ordonez

aordonez@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023


Jim Radavich, Jr.

Member: Jim Radavich, Jr.

jradavich@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023



Martha Wick

Member: Martha Wick

mwick@easthamptonct.org

Term: 11/7/2019 to 11/7/2023